We Provide Affordable Worldwide shipping!!
Previous
The Secret Kingdom Jewel Cavern , 9781408348390

Secret Kingdom 18: Jewel Cavern

රු785.00
Next

Vampire Academy (book 1)

රු1,490.00
9780141328522

Queen of Air and Darkness : 3

රු1,650.00

by Cassandra Clare (Author)

Hurry! only 1 left in stock.
Reserve A Copy
Reserve A Copy
SKU: 9781471116704 Category: Tags: ,
Trust Badge Image

Description

Dark secrets and forbidden love threaten the very survival of the Shadow hunters in Cassandra Clare’s Queen of Air and Darkness, the final novel in the #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling The Dark Artifices trilogy. Queen of Air and Darkness is a Shadow hunters novel. What if damnation is the price of true love? Innocent blood has been spilled on the steps of the Council Hall, the sacred stronghold of the Shadow hunters.

In the wake of the tragic death of Livia Blackthorn, the Clave teeters on the brink of civil war. One fragment of the Blackthorn family flees to Los Angeles, seeking to discover the source of the disease that is destroying the race of warlocks. Meanwhile, Julian and Emma take desperate measures to put their forbidden love aside and undertake a perilous mission to Faerie to retrieve the Black Volume of the Dead.

What they find in the Courts is a secret that may tear the Shadow World asunder and open a dark path into a future they could never have imagined. Caught in a race against time, Emma and Julian must save the world of Shadowhunters before the deadly power of the parabatai curse destroys them and everyone they love. Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J.

Maas. Also by Cassandra Clare: The Dark Artifices:Lady Midnight Lord of ShadowsThe Eldest Curses:The Red Scrolls of Magic The Lost Book of the White

Additional information

Series:

The Dark Artifices

Format:

Paperback / softback 912 pages

Publisher:

Simon & Schuster Ltd

Imprint:

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

ISBN:

9781471116704

Published:

4 Dec 2018

Classifications:

General fiction (Children's / Teenage), Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage), Fantasy romance (Teenage)

Readership:

Children / Juvenile

Weight & Dimensions :

978g 233 x 162 x 56 (mm)

Pub. Country:

United Kingdom

For sale in:

Sri Lanka

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen of Air and Darkness : 3”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.