Guaranteed Quick delivery!
Deliveries are impacted due to Coronavirus
Previous
9781510105249

Shadow and Bone

රු1,450.00
Next

King of Scars : return to the epic fantasy world of the Grishaverse, where magic and science collide

රු1,590.00
9781510104464 ,King of Scars

Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm : Book 2

රු1,450.00

by Leigh Bardugo (Author)

Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm : Book 2. Now available to buy in Sri lanka.

Buy books online in Srilanka at gardners.lk

Hurry! only 7 left in stock.
Reserve A Copy
Reserve A Copy
SKU: 9781510105263 Category: Tags: ,
Trust Badge Image

Description

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J.

Maas. Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo. Soldier.

Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov’s power has grown, but not without a price.

She is the Sun Summoner – hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can’t outrun their enemies for long. The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina’s magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne.

With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army. But as the truth of Alina’s destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling’s deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter.

No victory can come without sacrifice – and only she can face the oncoming storm. Read all the books in the Grishaverse!The Shadow and Bone Trilogy(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)Shadow and BoneSiege and StormRuin and RisingThe Six of Crows DuologySix of CrowsCrooked KingdomThe King of Scars DuologyKing of ScarsRule of WolvesThe Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous MagicThe Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of MagicThe Lives of SaintsPraise for the Grishaverse “A master of fantasy.” -The Huffington Post “Utterly, extremely bewitching.” -The Guardian “The best magic universe since Harry Potter.” -Bustle “This is what fantasy is for.” -The New York Times Book Review “[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp.” -NPR “The darker it gets for the good guys, the better.” -Entertainment Weekly “Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. .

. . Impossible to put down.” -USA Today “There’s a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo’s original epic fantasy that sets it apart.” -Vanity Fair “Unlike anything I’ve ever read.” -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent “Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!” -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

Additional information

Series:

Shadow and Bone

Format:

Paperback / softback 416 pages

Publisher:

Hachette Children's Group

Imprint:

Orion Children's Books

ISBN:

9781510105263

Published:

28 Jun 2018

Classifications & Readership :

Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
Teenage / Young Adult

Weight & Dimensions :

342g
198 x 129 x 31 (mm)

Pub. Country:

United Kingdom

For sale in:

Sri Lanka

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm : Book 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart

0

No products in the cart.