We Provide Affordable Worldwide shipping!!
Previous
Previous Product Image

You’ve Reached Sam

රු3,950.00
Next

The Night Circus

රු2,950.00
Next Product Image

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy

රු4,450.00

An irresistible roller coaster of a high school romance, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han. Available @Gardners.lk

Delivery within 3-5 weeks

SKU: 9780241460665 Category:
Trust Badge Image

Description

An irresistible roller coaster of a high school romance, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han.

Macy Anderson is a seventeen-year-old tomboy and captain of her school’s soccer team. Sam Cahill is a rich bad boy with a British accent and cocky attitude. Macy tells herself she won’t fall for his charm.

But as the two get to know each other, and Macy starts uncovering Sam’s secrets, she begins to realise keeping that promise to herself is going to be harder than she thought . . .

Additional information

ISBN

9780241460665

Format

Paperback, 352 pages

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Bad Boy and the Tomboy”

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping